Hero background image
Elite Suite image

Elite Suite

Our Elite Suite offers everything a competitive gamer could wish for. The Elite Suite was designed with "LAN-like Seating" and your coach & manager can also use our gaming stations here. With our high-end gaming PCs and three 240Hz monitors per seat you can fully concentrate on your game and break through your limits. You also get your own exclusive chill area with TV and consoles if you want to relax.

Content Studio image

Content Studio

Our content studio brings all the necessary tools for a high quality photo and/or video shoot for you and your (fellow) players, team members and sponsors. In addition to our equipment, you can also book our professional photographer ELLA DON for a shoot.

If you are interested in using the Content Studio during your visit, please get in touch. direkt bei uns.

Gaming Area image

Gaming Area

On the second floor, in addition to the Elite Suite, there are two more medium-sized gaming areas for up to 10 people. There are also two rooms for 2-3 people each for smaller teams.

All gaming stations are equipped with high-quality hardware and professional gaming gear. To allow you to enjoy long but relaxed gaming sessions, each gaming station is equipped with a comfortable Noblechair and height-adjustable, "rage-safe" Leetdesks.

Hero background image
Elite Suite image

Elite Suite

Unsere Elite Suite bietet alles, was sich ein kompetitiver Gamer wünschen kann. Die Elite Suite wurde mit "LAN-like Seating" gestaltet und auch dein Coach & Manager können hier auf unsere Gaming Stations zurückgreifen. Mit unseren High-End Gaming-PCs und drei 240Hz-Monitoren pro Platz kannst du dich voll und ganz auf dein Game konzentrieren und deine Limits durchbrechen. Ebenso bekommst du deine eigene exklusive Chill-Area mit Fernseher und Konsolen, falls du mal entspannen möchtest.

Content Studio image

Content Studio

Unser Content Studio bringt alle nötigen Werkzeuge für ein hochqualitatives Foto- und/oder Videoshoot für dich und deine (Mit-)Spieler, Team-Mitglieder und Sponsoren mit. Zusätzlich zu unserem Equipment kannst du auch unsere Profi-Fotografin ELLA DON für ein Shooting buchen.

Wenn du Interesse hast, bei deinem Besuch das Content Studio zu benutzen, melde dich bitte direkt bei uns.

Gaming Area image

Gaming Area

Im ersten Obergeschoss gibt es neben der Elite Suite noch zwei weitere, mittelgroße Gaming Areas für bis zu 10 Personen. Ebenso gibt es für kleinere Teams auch zwei Räume für jeweils 2-3 Personen.

Alle Gaming Stations sind mit hochwertiger Hardware sowie professionellem Gaming-Gear ausgerüstet. Um euch lange, aber dennoch entspannte Gaming-Sessions zu ermöglichen ist jede Gaming Station mit einem komfortablen Noblechair und höhenverstellbaren, "rage-safe" Leetdesks ausgestattet.