Hero background image
Spawn Area image

Spawn Area

Here we welcome you to the "Home Of The Elite"!

Italian Restaurant image

Italian Restaurant

Right at the entrance of the 1337Camp you have the possibility to get handmade pasta & pizza from our Italian restaurant. During the day you can also easily order there and then get oven-fresh pizza directly to your place.

Red Bull Connection Area image

Red Bull Connection Area

The Red Bull Connection Area invites you to relax after a long Pracc day with a pool table, dart board, arcade machine, two simracing setups and several 70" TVs.

Gaming Area image

Gaming Area

Our large gaming area on the first floor can be equipped with up to 25 gaming stations to accommodate even the largest groups. However, if you prefer some privacy, the gaming area can also be separated into three individual rooms - but then without "LAN-like seating".

All gaming stations are equipped with high-quality hardware and professional gaming gear. To enable you to enjoy long but relaxed gaming sessions, each gaming station is equipped with a comfortable Noblechair and height-adjustable, "rage-safe" Leetdesks.

Hero background image
Spawn Area image

Spawn Area

Hier heißen wir euch im "Home Of The Elite" willkommen!

Italienisches Restaurant image

Italienisches Restaurant

Schon direkt am Eingang zum 1337Camp habt ihr die Möglichkeit, euch mit handgemachter Pasta & Pizza von unserem italienischen Restaurant zu versorgen. Tagsüber könnt ihr auch problemlos dort bestellen und bekommt dann ofenfrische Pizza direkt an euren Platz

Red Bull Connection Area image

Red Bull Connection Area

Die Red Bull Connection Area läd mit Billardtisch, Dartscheibe, Arcade-Automat, zwei Simracing-Setups und mehreren 70"-Fernsehern zum Entspannen nach einem langen Pracc-Tag ein.

Gaming Area image

Gaming Area

Unsere große Gaming Area im Erdgeschoss kann mit bis zu 25 Gaming Stations ausgerüstet werden, um auch die größten Gruppen beherbergen zu können. Sollte man aber etwas Privatsphäre präferieren, kann die Gaming Area auch in drei individuelle Räume getrennt werden - dafür dann ohne "LAN-like seating".

Alle Gaming Stations sind mit hochwertiger Hardware sowie professionellem Gaming-Gear ausgerüstet. Um euch lange, aber dennoch entspannte Gaming-Sessions zu ermöglichen ist jede Gaming Station mit einem komfortablen Noblechair und höhenverstellbaren, "rage-safe" Leetdesks ausgestattet.