General Terms and Conditions

Contractual partner

On the basis of these General Terms and Conditions (GTC), a contract is concluded between the customer and

1337 Consulting GmbH
Maybachstrasse 24
71332 Waiblingen
Commercial register: Mannheim Commercial register number: HRB 728896
Sales tax identification number: DE314602498

hereinafter referred to as the provider, the contract is concluded.

Subject matter of the contract

This contract regulates the sale of services via the website and email of the provider. Because of the details of the respective offer is referred to the product description of the offer page.

Conclusion of contract

The contract is concluded in electronic business transactions via the store system or via other means of remote communication such as telephone and e-mail, by a concordant declaration of intent by both parties. In this context, the offers presented represent a non-binding invitation to submit an offer through the customer's order, which the provider can then accept. The ordering process for the conclusion of the contract includes the following steps:

In addition to the store system, orders can also be placed via remote means of communication (telephone/email), whereby the ordering process for the conclusion of the contract includes the following steps:

Reservations

The provider reserves the right to provide a service equivalent in quality and price. The service shown in the store is exemplary and not the individual, contractual service. The provider reserves the right not to provide the promised service in case of unavailability.

Prices

All prices are final prices and include the statutory sales tax.

Contract

The contract text is stored by the provider. The customer has the following option to access the stored contract text at: http://www.1337.camp/AGB

Disclaimer

Claims for damages by the customer are excluded, unless otherwise stated in the following. This also applies to the representative and vicarious agents of the provider, if the customer makes claims for damages against them. Excluded are claims for damages by the customer for injury to life, limb, health or essential contractual obligations, which must necessarily be fulfilled in order to achieve the objective of the contract. Likewise, this does not apply to claims for damages after grossly negligent or intentional breach of duty by the provider or his legal representative or agent.

Prohibition of assignment and pledge

Claims or rights of the customer against the provider may not be assigned or pledged without the provider's consent, unless the customer has demonstrated a legitimate interest in the assignment or pledge.

Booking and accommodation conditions

The following section covers lodging and gaming terms and conditions.

The subletting or reletting of the rooms provided as well as their use for other than accommodation or gaming/office purposes require the prior consent of "1337Camp" in text form.

All claims against 1337 Consulting GmbH are generally subject to a limitation period of one year from the start of the statutory limitation period. This does not apply to claims for damages and to other claims, provided that the latter are based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by "1337Camp".

The 1337 Camp is obliged to keep the rooms booked by the customer ready and to provide the agreed services. The 1337 Camp reserves the right to make subsequent corrections to the invoice.

The customer is obligated to pay the agreed or applicable prices of the 1337 Camp for the provision of the room and the other services used by the customer. This also applies to services ordered by the customer directly or through the hotel, which are provided by third parties and paid for by the hotel.

The agreed prices include the taxes and local charges applicable at the time of the conclusion of the contract.

Terms of payment

50% of the invoice must be paid within 14 days in order to keep the reservation. The balance of 50% must be paid at least 1 month before arrival. When paying, please indicate the invoice number (Invoice No.) in the reason for payment.

If the deposit is not paid within 14 days, the fixed reservation will be forfeited.

The customer agrees that the invoice can be sent to him electronically. After the expiration of the payment deadline, the customer will be in default even without a reminder.

Payment options

Payment by bank transfer, IBAN: DE336605010108262148

Payment by PayPal: https://paypal.me/1337ConsultingGmbH?locale.x=de_DE (info@1337.camp)

Please state the invoice number in the reason for payment.

Cancellation conditions

The regulations for distance contracts are not applicable to customers who are entrepreneurs. Therefore, these customers are not entitled to a corresponding right of cancellation due to distance contract. The provider does not grant such a right either.

The following refunds apply to timely and written (mail or letter) cancellation:

From invoice date 14 days, 100% refund of the invoice amount, except the booked date is only 14 days or less in the future, then exclusively refund for new occupancy.

From invoice date 100 days, 50% refund of the invoice amount, except the booked date is only less than 30 days in the future, then only refund of 50% in case of new occupancy.

For all other cases, 15% refund of the invoice amount.

Withdrawal

Withdrawal of the customer from the contract concluded with the 1337Camp is only possible if a right of withdrawal was expressly agreed in the contract, a legal right of withdrawal exists or if the 1337Camp expressly agrees to the cancellation of the contract.

If a date for the cost-free withdrawal from the contract has been agreed between the 1337Camp and the customer, the customer can withdraw from the contract until then without triggering payment or damage claims of the hotel.

If a right of withdrawal has not been agreed upon or has already expired, there is also no legal right of withdrawal or termination and the 1337Camp does not agree to a cancellation of the contract, the hotel retains the claim to the agreed remuneration despite the non-utilization of the service. The 1337Camp has to credit the income from other renting of the rooms as well as the saved expenses.

If it was agreed that the customer can withdraw from the contract free of charge within a certain period of time, the 1337Camp is entitled to withdraw from the contract within this period of time if there are requests from other customers for the contractually booked rooms and the customer does not waive his right to withdraw from the contract upon inquiry by the 1337Camp with a reasonable deadline. This applies accordingly to the granting of an option, if other inquiries exist and the customer is not willing to make a firm booking upon inquiry by 1337Camp with a reasonable deadline.

Furthermore, the 1337Camp is entitled to withdraw from the contract extraordinarily for factually justified reasons, in particular if

Room booking

The customer does not acquire any right to the provision of certain rooms, unless this has been expressly agreed in text form.

Booked rooms are available to the customer from 15:00 on the agreed arrival day. The customer has no right to earlier provision.

On the agreed departure day, the rooms must be vacated and made available to the hotel by 12:00 noon at the latest. Thereafter, 1337Camp may charge 50% of the full accommodation price (price according to price list) due to the late vacating of the room for its use beyond the terms of the contract until 6:00 p.m., from 6:00 p.m. 90%.

Liability

7.1 1337Camp is liable for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health for which it is responsible. Furthermore, it shall be liable for other damages that are based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the hotel or on an intentional or negligent breach of typical contractual duties by the hotel. Typical contractual obligations are those obligations that make the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the fulfillment of which the customer relies and may rely. A breach of duty of 1337Camp is equal to that of a legal representative or vicarious agent. Further claims for damages are excluded, unless otherwise provided for in this clause 7. In the event of disruptions or defects in the services of 1337Camp, 1337Camp shall endeavor to remedy the same upon knowledge thereof or upon immediate complaint by the customer. The customer is obligated to contribute what is reasonable for him to remedy the disruption and to keep any possible damage to a minimum.

7.2 Insofar as a parking space is made available to the customer in the 1337Camp garage or in the hotel parking lot, even for a fee, this does not constitute a safekeeping contract. In the event of loss or damage to motor vehicles parked or maneuvered on the 1337Camp property and their contents, the 1337Camp shall only be liable in accordance with the above section 7.1.

7.3 Wake-up calls will be executed by 1337Camp with utmost care. Messages for the customers will be handled with care. After prior consultation with the customer, the 1337Camp can take over the acceptance, storage and - on request - against payment the forwarding of mail and merchandise shipments. In this case, the hotel is only liable in accordance with the above paragraph 7.1.

Final provisions

Amendments and supplements to the contract, the acceptance of the application or these General Terms and Conditions shall be made in text form. Unilateral amendments or supplements are invalid.

German law shall apply. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.

Language, place of jurisdiction and applicable law
The contract shall be drawn up in German. The further execution of the contractual relationship shall be in German. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively. For consumers, this applies only insofar as this does not restrict any legal provisions of the state in which the customer has his residence or habitual abode. The place of jurisdiction for disputes with customers who are not consumers, legal entities under public law or special funds under public law is the registered office of the provider.

Severability clause

The invalidity of any provision of these GTC shall not affect the validity of the other provisions.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Vertragspartner

Auf Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) kommt zwischen dem Kunden und der

1337 Consulting GmbH
Maybachstrasse 24
71332 Waiblingen
Handelsregister: Mannheim Handelsregisternummer: HRB 728896
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE314602498

nachfolgend Anbieter genannt, der Vertrag zustande.

Vertragsgegenstand

Durch diesen Vertrag wird der Verkauf von Dienstleistungen über die Webseite sowie Email des Anbieters geregelt. Wegen der Details des jeweiligen Angebotes wird auf die Produktbeschreibung der Angebotsseite verwiesen.

Vertragsschluss

Der Vertrag kommt im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr über das Shop-System oder über andere Fernkommunikationsmittel wie Telefon und E-Mail, durch übereinstimmende Willenserklärung beider Parteien zustande. Dabei stellen die dargestellten Angebote eine unverbindliche Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Anbgebots durch die Kundenbestellung dar, dass der Anbieter dann annehmen kann. Der Bestellvorgang zum Vertragsschluss umfasst folgende Schritte:

Bestellungen können neben dem Shop-System auch über Fernkommunikationsmittel (Telefon/E-Mail) aufgegeben werden, wodurch der Bestellvorgang zum Vertragsschluss folgende Schritte umfasst:

Vorbehalte

Der Anbieter behält sich vor, eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Leistung zu erbringen. Die im Shop dargestellte Leistung ist beispielhaft und nicht die individuelle, vertragsgegenständliche Leistung. Der Anbieter behält sich vor, im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit der versprochenen Leistung diese nicht zu erbringen.

Preise

Alle Preise sind Endpreise und enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

Vertragsgestaltung

Der Vertragstext wird vom Anbieter gespeichert. Der Kunde hat folgende Möglichkeit auf den gespeicherten Vertragstext zuzugreifen unter: http://www.1337.camp/AGB

Haftungsausschluss

Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sich aus den nachfolgenden Gründen nicht etwas anderes ergibt. Dies gilt auch für den Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, falls der Kunde gegen diese Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz erhebt. Ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, welche zur Erreichung des Vertragszieles notwendigerweise erfüllt werden müssen. Ebenso gilt dies nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche nach grob fahrlässiger oder vorsätzlicher Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters oder seines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen.

Abtretungs- und Verpfändungsverbot

Ansprüche oder Rechte des Kunden gegen den Anbieter dürfen ohne dessen Zustimmung nicht abgetreten oder verpfändet werden, es sei denn der Kunde hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Abtretung oder Verpfändung nachgewiesen.

Buchungs- und Beherbergungsbedingungen

Der folgende Bereich umfasst Beherbergungs und Gamingbedingungen.

Die Unter- oder Weitervermietung der überlassenen Zimmer sowie deren Nutzung zu anderen als Beherbergungszwecken oder Gaming/Büro bedürfen der vorherigen Zustimmung des „1337Camps“ in Textform.

Alle Ansprüche gegen die 1337 Consulting GmbH verjähren grundsätzlich in einem Jahr ab dem gesetzlichen Verjährungsbeginn. Dies gilt nicht bei Schadensersatzansprüchen und bei sonstigen Ansprüchen, sofern letztere auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des „1337Camps“ beruhen.

Das 1337 Camp ist verpflichtet, die vom Kunden gebuchten Zimmer bereitzuhalten und die vereinbarten Leistungen zu erbringen. Das 1337 Camp behält sich eine nachträgliche Korrektur der Rechnung vor.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die für die Zimmerüberlassung und die von ihm in Anspruch genommenen weiteren Leistungen vereinbarten bzw. geltenden Preise des 1337 Camps zu zahlen. Dies gilt auch für vom Kunden direkt oder über das Hotel beauftragte Leistungen, die durch Dritte erbracht und vom Hotel verauslagt werden.

Die vereinbarten Preise verstehen sich einschließlich der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.

Zahlungsmodalitäten

Die Rechnung ist zu 50% binnen 14 Tagen zu bezahlen um die Reservierung aufrecht zu erhalten. Der Restbetrag in Höhe von weiteren 50% ist bis 1 Monat vor Ankunft zu bezahlen. Bei der Bezahlung wird darum gebeten die Rechnungsnummer (Invoice No.) im Verwendungszweck anzugeben.

Sollte die Anzahlung nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen geleistet werden verfällt die feste Reservierung.

Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass ihm die Rechnung auf elektronischem Weg übermittelt werden kann. Nach Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist, kommt der Kunde auch ohne Mahnung in Verzug.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Zahlung per Überweisung, IBAN: DE33660501010108262148

Zahlung per PayPal: https://paypal.me/1337ConsultingGmbH?locale.x=de_DE (info@1337.camp)

Rechnungsnummer bitte im Verwendungszweck mitangeben

Stornobedingungen

Auf die Kunden, die Unternehmer sind, sind die Vorschriften für Fernabsatzverträge nicht anwendbar. Daher steht diesen Kunden kein entsprechendes Widerrufsrecht wegen Fernabsatzvertrag zu. Der Anbieter räumt ein solches auch nicht ein.

Folgende Erstattungen finden bei rechtzeitiger und schriftlicher (Mail oder Brief) Stornierung Anwendung:

Ab Rechnungsdatum 14 Tage, 100% Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages, Ausnahme der gebuchte Termin ist nur 14 Tage oder weniger in der Zukunft, dann ausschließlich Erstattung bei Neubelegung.

Ab Rechnungsdatum 100 Tage, 50% Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages, Ausnahme der gebuchte Termin ist nur noch Weniger als 30 Tage in der Zukunft, dann nur Erstattung von 50% bei Neubelegung.

Für alle weiteren Fälle, 15% Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages.

Rücktritt

Ein Rücktritt des Kunden von dem mit dem 1337Camp geschlossenen Vertrag ist nur möglich, wenn ein Rücktrittsrecht im Vertrag ausdrücklich vereinbart wurde, ein gesetzliches Rücktrittsrecht besteht oder wenn das 1337Camp der Vertragsaufhebung ausdrücklich zustimmt.

Sofern zwischen dem 1337Camp und dem Kunden ein Termin zum kostenfreien Rücktritt vom Vertrag vereinbart wurde, kann der Kunde bis dahin vom Vertrag zurücktreten, ohne Zahlungs- oder Schadensersatzansprüche des Hotels auszulösen.

Ist ein Rücktrittsrecht nicht vereinbart oder bereits erloschen, besteht auch kein gesetzliches Rücktritts- oder Kündigungsrecht und stimmt das 1337Camp einer Vertragsaufhebung nicht zu, behält das Hotel den Anspruch auf die vereinbarte Vergütung trotz Nichtinanspruchnahme der Leistung. Das 1337Camp hat die Einnahmen aus anderweitiger Vermietung der Zimmer sowie die ersparten Aufwendungen anzurechnen.

Sofern vereinbart wurde, dass der Kunde innerhalb einer bestimmten Frist kostenfrei vom Vertrag zurücktreten kann, ist das 1337Camp in diesem Zeitraum seinerseits berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, wenn Anfragen anderer Kunden nach den vertraglich gebuchten Zimmern vorliegen und der Kunde auf Rückfrage des 1337Camps mit angemessener Fristsetzung auf sein Recht zum Rücktritt nicht verzichtet. Dies gilt entsprechend bei Einräumung einer Option, wenn andere Anfragen vorliegen und der Kunde auf Rückfrage des 1337Camps mit angemessener Fristsetzung nicht zur festen Buchung bereit ist.

Ferner ist das 1337Camp berechtigt, aus sachlich gerechtfertigtem Grund vom Vertrag außerordentlich zurückzutreten, insbesondere falls

Zimmerbuchung

Der Kunde erwirbt keinen Anspruch auf die Bereitstellung bestimmter Zimmer, soweit dieses nicht ausdrücklich in Textform vereinbart wurde.

Gebuchte Zimmer stehen dem Kunden ab 15:00 Uhr des vereinbarten Anreisetages zur Verfügung. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf frühere Bereitstellung.

Am vereinbarten Abreisetag sind die Zimmer dem Hotel spätestens um 12:00 Uhr geräumt zur Verfügung zu stellen. Danach kann das 1337Camp aufgrund der verspäteten Räumung des Zimmers für dessen vertragsüberschreitende Nutzung bis 18:00 Uhr 50% des vollen Logispreises (Preis gemäß Preisverzeichnis) in Rechnung stellen, ab 18:00 Uhr 90%.

Haftung

7.1 Das 1337Camp haftet für von ihm zu vertretende Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Weiterhin haftet es für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Hotels beziehungsweise auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Verletzung von vertrags-typischen Pflichten des Hotels beruhen. Vertragstypische Pflichten sind solche Pflichten, die die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages erst ermöglichen und auf deren Erfüllung der Kunde vertraut und vertrauen darf. Einer Pflichtverletzung des 1337Camps steht die eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen gleich. Weitergehende Schadensersatzansprüche sind, soweit in dieser Ziffer 7 nicht anderweitig geregelt, ausgeschlossen. Sollten Störungen oder Mängel an den Leistungen des 1337Camps auftreten, wird das 1337Camp bei Kenntnis oder auf unverzügliche Rüge des Kunden bemüht sein, für Abhilfe zu sorgen. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, das ihm Zumutbare beizutragen, um die Störung zu beheben und einen möglichen Schaden gering zu halten.

7.2 Soweit dem Kunden ein Stellplatz in der 1337Campgarage oder auf dem Hotelparkplatz, auch gegen Entgelt, zur Verfügung gestellt wird, kommt dadurch kein Verwahrungsvertrag zustande. Bei Abhandenkommen oder Beschädigung auf dem 1337Campgrundstück abgestellter oder rangierter Kraftfahrzeuge und deren Inhalte haftet das 1337Camp nur nach Maßgabe der vorstehenden Ziffer 7.1

7.3 Weckaufträge werden vom 1337Camp mit größter Sorgfalt ausgeführt. Nachrichten für die Kunden werden mit Sorgfalt behandelt. Das 1337Camp kann nach vorheriger Absprache mit dem Kunden die Annahme, Aufbewahrung und – auf Wunsch – gegen Entgelt die Nachsendung von Post und Warensendungen über-nehmen. Das Hotel haftet hierbei nur nach Maßgabe der vorstehenden Ziffer 7.1

Schlussbestimmungen

Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Vertrages, der Antragsannahme oder dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sollen in Textform erfolgen. Einseitige Änderungen oder Ergänzungen sind unwirksam.

Es gilt deutsches Recht. Die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen.

Sprache, Gerichtsstand und anzuwendendes Recht
Der Vertrag wird in Deutsch abgefasst. Die weitere Durchführung der Vertragsbeziehung erfolgt in Deutsch. Es findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung. Für Verbraucher gilt dies nur insoweit, als dadurch keine gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates eingeschränkt werden, in dem der Kunde seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat. Gerichtsstand ist bei Streitigkeiten mit Kunden, die kein Verbraucher, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen sind, Sitz des Anbieters.

Salvatorische Klausel

Die Unwirksamkeit einer Bestimmung dieser AGB hat keine Auswirkungen auf die Wirksamkeit der sonstigen Bestimmungen.